Subscribe News Feed Subscribe Comments

Unduk Ngadau Beaufort 2009 Winner

Source : Ms Nora @

thanks to Ms. Nora (one of the member)

here the list :

L-R : Mariyati Balang (2nd runner up), Affy Jackleyinda Entawan (Winner) and Kimberly Fay Catharinus (1st runner up).

congratulation for the winners....!!



Blog Widget by LinkWithin
Head Hunters The Kadazan Boi ™ | TNB
.FJ_Heading {display: none;} .FJ_TrafFoot {display: none;}